MEDIA RELATIONS CONTACT
Cody Bush
bushc@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7561
2011 Composite Schedule (PDF)
current as of June 27, 2011
2011 Preseason Poll (PDF)
2011 Weekly Releases
PFL Logo (Color JPG)


BUTLER

FOOTBALL CONTACT
Jim McGrath
jmcgrath@butler.edu
Butler Athletic Website

Football Website

Media Guide: 2010 | 2011

Quick Facts (PDF)

Roster

Schedule/Results

Statistics

Weekly Release


CAMPBELL

FOOTBALL CONTACT
Joe Prisco
priscoj@campbell.edu
Campbell Athletic Website

Football Website

Media Guide: 2010 | 2011

Quick Facts (PDF)

Roster

Schedule/Results

Statistics

Weekly Release


DAVIDSON

FOOTBALL CONTACT
Marc Gignac
magignac@davidson.edu
Davidson Athletic Website

Football Website

Media Guide: 2010 | 2011

Quick Facts (PDF)

Roster

Schedule/Results

Statistics

Weekly Releases



DAYTON

FOOTBALL CONTACT
Doug Hauschild
sid@udayton.edu
Dayton Athletic Website

Football Website

Media Guide: 2010 | 2011

Quick Facts (PDF)

Roster

Schedule/Results

Statistics

Weekly Releases


DRAKE

FOOTBALL CONTACT
Paul Kirk
paul.kirk@drake.edu
Drake Athletic Website

Football Website

Media Guide: 2010 | 2011

Quick Facts (PDF)

Roster

Schedule/Results

Statistics

Weekly Releases


JACKSONVILLE

FOOTBALL CONTACT
Jim Nasella
jnasell@ju.edu
Jacksonville Athletic Website

Football Website

Media Guide: 2010 | 2011

Quick Facts (PDF)

Roster

Schedule/Results

Statistics

Weekly Releases



MARIST

FOOTBALL CONTACT
Michael Ferraro
michael.j.ferraro@marist.edu
Marist Athletic Website

Football Website

Media Guide: 2010 | 2011

Quick Facts (PDF)

Roster

Schedule/Results

Statistics

Weekly Releases


MOREHEAD STATE

FOOTBALL CONTACT
Matt Schabert
m.schabert@moreheadstate.edu
Morehead State Athletic Website

Football Website

Media Guide: 2010 | 2011

Quick Facts (PDF)

Roster

Schedule/Results

Statistics

Weekly Releases


SAN DIEGO 

FOOTBALL CONTACT
Ted Gosen
tgosen@sandiego.edu
San Diego Athletic Website

Football Website 

Media Guide: 2010 | 2011

Quick Facts (PDF)

Roster

Schedule/Results

Statistics

Weekly Releases



VALPARAISO

FOOTBALL CONTACT
Ryan Wronkowicz
ryan.wronkowicz@valpo.edu
Valparaiso Athletic Website

Football Website

Media Guide: 2010 | 2011

Quick Facts (PDF)

Roster

Schedule/Results

Statistics

Weekly Releases


MERCER
Joining in 2013

FOOTBALL CONTACT
Dave Beyer
beyer_wd@mercer.edu
Mercer Athletic Website

Football Website

Media Guide: Not Available

Quick Facts (PDF)

Roster

Schedule/Results

Statistics

Weekly Releases


STETSON
Joining in 2013

FOOTBALL CONTACT
Jesse Cazakoff
jcazakof@stetson.edu
Stetson Athletic Website

Football Website

Media Guide: Not Available

Quick Facts (PDF)

Roster

Schedule/Results

Statistics

Weekly Releases